April 6, 2017

Rugby HSBC Sevens World Series Live Stream – Hong Kong

From here you can watch HSBC Sevens World Series Live Stream 2017 full season. Also you will get Live Scores, Team News and live streaming TV Apps for free.

HSBC Sevens World Series Live Stream

RugbyOnlineStream.com has made it possible to watch exclusive live event of Hong Kong sevens live from any corner of the world.

You can watch HSBC Sevens World Series live stream online free also you have the freedom to follow your favorite teams. You can watch every match of your favorite teams when they go live on fields. You will get a superb HD quality video streaming from anywhere in the world with a 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

The 2014–15 Sevens World Series, known for sponsorship reasons as the HSBC Sevens World Series, is the 16th annual series of rugby union sevens tournaments for national rugby sevens teams. The Sevens World Series has been run by World Rugby since 1999–2000. This series also, for the first time, doubles as a qualifier for the 2016 Summer Olympics, with the top four countries qualifying automatically.

Don’t Miss: Six Nations Live Streaming

Core Teams :

For 2015-16 Season, there are 15 core teams announced for each season based on performances in the previous season, and each core team has a guaranteed place in all of that season’s events. A 15th team, Russia, claimed core team status for the 2015–16 series at the 2015 Hong Kong Sevens qualifier. They replaced Japan, which lost core team status, having finished last of the 15 core teams in the 2014–15 Sevens World Series.

  •  Argentina
  •  Australia
  •  Canada
  •  England
  •  Fiji
  •  France
  •  Japan
  •  Kenya
  •  New Zealand
  •  Portugal
  •  Samoa
  •  Scotland
  •  South Africa
  •  United States
  •  Wales

Tour venues : HSBC  World Sevens Series 2015–16 :

DubaiThe SevensDubai4–5 December 2015 Fiji
South AfricaCape Town StadiumCape Town12–13 December 2015 South Africa
New ZealandWestpac StadiumWellington30–31 January 2016 New Zealand
AustraliaAllianz StadiumSydney6–7 February 2016 New Zealand
United StatesSam Boyd StadiumLas Vegas4–6 March 2016 Fiji
CanadaBC PlaceVancouver12–13 March 2016 New Zealand
Hong KongHong Kong StadiumHong Kong8–10 April 2016Fiji
SingaporeNational StadiumSingapore16–17 April 2016Kenya
FranceStade Jean-BouinParis14–15 May 2016Samoa
EnglandTwickenham StadiumLondon20–22 May 2016Scotland

HSBC Seven World Series – Tournaments  Format

Sevens is traditionally played in a two-day tournament format, with the Hong Kong Sevens (an anomaly as a three-day event) being the most famous.

4 Pools of 4 Teams4 competitions, participation in which depends on results
1st and 2nd placeCUP competition
     –  Losers of opening Cup knockout game go into PLATE competition
3rd and 4th placeBOWL competition
     –  Losers of opening Bowl knockout game go into SHIELD competition